The LibraCyber Email Archiver allows to save the production logs on log volumes. For more information about volumes you can visit this page.
How log volumes work
Locally, the logs produced by the Archiver are deleted after 30 days. Nightly, the Archiver checks the content of the log volumes with respect to the logs stored locally on the appliance. If a volume does not have a log file, the log is uploaded to the volume.
NOTE: in order to prevent space, only the compressed logs are uploaded to volumes. Logs not yet compressed are skipped.