When the cluster setup is completed, the Cluster Monitor page is displayed. If you haven't already completed the cluster configuration, you can follow the Cluster Wizard documentation page.
From this page you can keep your cluster installation monitored. If any problem occurs you can try to resolve it by yourself. You can also perform cluster management operations such as cluster suspension or destroying.
Cluster status
In these page you can monitor the status of all the services which compose the cluster setup and perform management operations for each service.
SQL logging for replication
All DB changes, which includes configuration and email logs, are collected in the local storage for asynchronous network replication. From this section you can check the SQL logging service status.
Note: if any temporary connection error occurs, please click on the Flush hosts grey button.
SQL replication
The I/O thread downloads the logs from the remote host to the local storage. The SQL replicator will then execute all the logs downloaded from the remote hosts to the local database, keeping the node in sync.
Soft reset
When the replication between nodes fails, you can easily ignore the last failed query by clicking on the Soft reset button. This operation introduce a very light node misalignment, but solves the cluster error resuming the normal replication.
Hard reset
When the replication between nodes fails, you can also delete all the unsynchronized database information. This operation restore the cluster normal replication, but introduces a heavy database misalignment. This button appears only when the replication fails.
Warning: this is the most inadvisable thing to do to resolve a cluster failure.
Storage replication
Storage replication synchronizes file changes via SSH to to the remote host. This service is responsible, among other thing, to synchronize stored email, SSL certificates and DKIM keys.
Cluster suspension and destroying
In some cases the cluster suspension or destroying could be valid operations. By clicking on the Destroy cluster red button, the cluster replication will be permanently stopped and nodes will operates in stand alone mode. By clicking on the Suspend cluster yellow button, the cluster replication process keeps running, but the synchronized settings will not be applied to the other node.