For a user with MSP or higher role, it is possible to proceed independently with the deletion of a company (e.g., created with errors). This operation is irreversible and involves a definitive elimination (hard delete) of a company: once confirmed, it will no longer be possible to recover any data associated with the deleted company.
🛑 Maximum caution is recommended before proceeding. In case of doubts, uncertainties, or need for verification, do not proceed independently: contact the Cyber Guru support team promptly to receive assistance.
The deletion is irreversible, who performs and when the operation is executed is tracked, and it requires entering the company subdomain to proceed.
In the "Company Management" section, clicking on the "Actions" column displays the related "Delete" option.